Wordless Wednesday #29 – Flags & Fireworks

Since tomorrow is Independence day I thought I’d share some of my favorite firework photos I have taken. All of these were taken at The Inner Harbor in Baltimore, MD. The flag pictures are from Camden Yards & the street I live on. The last photo is just a bit of humor! ๐Ÿ˜

FB_IMG_1562159173361-01

firework1

firework2

firework3

firework4

firework5

firework6

This one is my favorite!!!

firework7

flag1

flag2.jpeg

4thsign

Teehee!!

Wishing all of my American followers a very Happy Independence Day!

For those of you who have to work this 4th: Thank you for your time.

For our military: Thank you for your service!

For everyone: Happy Wednesday!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love & life lessons,

Kristian

 

This entry was posted in Photography, Themes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wordless Wednesday #29 – Flags & Fireworks

  1. I so love InnerHarbor, such a pretty little area with great restaurants. I miss going there.
    Happy Fourth of July, Kristian!!! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh man, those are cool. Thanks for sharing these! My camera laughs at me when I try stuff like that.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nathan AM Smith says:

    Hahahahahahahahahhha I love that last pic!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: July | โ€œCelebrate the Star in Youโ€ Tag – Confessions and Thoughts of a Reluctant Preacher's Daughter

Leave a comment