Thank you Mondays #4

Every Friday Jimmy Fallon writes ‘thank you” notes to random people or places. I have decided to take a spin on that, only my “thank you” notes will be sincere because I don’t nearly say thank you enough to the people in my life, and I will also do “Thank you Monday’s”, so I can start my week off on a positive note! My fourth “thank you” is to my best friend, Amanda.

Dear Amanda,

Tomorrow is the first day of our second Bible Study and I want to use this opportunity to tell you how extremely proud of you I am. This is the first time since the entire time I’ve known you that I’ve seen you take leadership, step out of your shell, and truly shine! You’ve always been breathtakingly beautiful, but seeing you in this light, with such passion, shows your inner beauty. I am blessed beyond words that God sent me you as my best friend, and I couldn’t be more proud to give you that title! You have seen the darkest parts of me and yet you still stood beside me through everything! I couldn’t imagine my life without you, and I’m so grateful that you have become a part of my family (that goes for Adam and Landen too, of course.) Thank you for being the amazing woman that you are, and thank you for being my best friend! I love you!

Here’s to many more years of love, laughter, and verbal 2×4’s!

Your Sherlock,

Kristian

This entry was posted in Friendship, Gratitude and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you Mondays #4

  1. linux.co.uk says:

    You rеcognize what Ⲣastor Johɑnsson instructed uus on Sunday is tһt God actually
    likes worship. Daddy added.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

