Thank you Mondays #3

Every Friday Jimmy Fallon writes ‘thank you” notes to random people or places. I have decided to take a spin on that, only my “thank you” notes will be sincere because I don’t nearly say thank you enough to the people in my life, and I will also do “Thank you Monday’s”, so I can start my week off on a positive note! My third “thank you” is to my cousin/sister, Caitlyn.

Dear Caitlyn,

First of all I want to thank you for welcoming me into your family with open arms. I thank God every day for bringing you into my life. Thank you for always being there for me, whether it’s a listening ear, my vote of confidence, or giving me a laugh, you always seem to know just what I need, and when I need it! Thank you for being the sweet, loving, forgiving, kindhearted, God-loving woman that you are, and for being a great cousin/sister to Neil and I. Thank you for all of the memories we’ve shared. I cherish them all! And most of all, thank you for being the little sister I never had! I hope you know just how much I love you, and that I am always here for you, no matter what.

Lots of love,

Kristian

This entry was posted in Family, Gratitude and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

