Smile Challenge. Days 21-26

Hello everyone!

I’m sorry I haven’t blogged anything recently. I have been super busy both at work & at home, but I still managed to smile every day! Here are the things that have made me smile over the last few days!

Day 21:

Watching reruns of my favorite show, always makes me smile:

Supernatural:

supernatural-season-8-episode-4-bitten

Season 8, episode: 4 – “Bitten”

Day 22:

Getting new Pen Pals! I now have 6!! I love getting snail mail, so this is really exciting! I have cards for all of them I hope to get out either this week or next! 🙂

pen-pals

Only one of my pen pals is from IGGPPC, but I really enjoy their website. If you haven’t already done so, you should check them out!

Day 23:

Cool nights:

I love that the autumn air has finally set in and the evenings are chilly. I can wrap up in a blanket or break out my scarves!

10960160_934490306562167_5942621133185145915_o

Day 24:

Finding old pictures while cleaning out & organizing my bedroom:

mom-dad-me

                               My mom & dad holding me on the day I was born. ❤

little-me

                                                                 Me as a munchkin

jay

                                                   My brother’s kindergarten picture

grandma-cosner

                                                    My Grandma Cosner (Dad’s mom)

a-s

                                                                        My beautiful nieces

Day 25: Making plans for a much needed girls night with Amanda! Complete with wine, music, and adult coloring books! This is one of the many reasons I love this girl! She and I have a blast enjoying the simple things!

Day 26:

This totally random & funny text message from my brother:

funny

What makes you smile? Join the movement #itsthelittlethings

 

 

 

This entry was posted in 2016, Fall, Family, Friendship, Laughter, Things I love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Smile Challenge. Days 21-26

  1. Power to cooler weather! I love Supernatural but I have to admit that Bitten is one of my least favorite episodes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

