52 Weeks of Gratitude. Week 33

612568feb65a375c2c0de254dafd8363

Week 33. Things you look forward to

I look forward to a lot of things, as I am very easily amused. It does not take much at all to make me happy! Here is a list of a few things I look forward to every year!

Birthdays!!

party-like-its-your-birthday

              (This made me laugh so hard! – See, I told you it doesn’t take much.)

My birthday, my husband’s birthday, friends & family birthdays! If I know you, I enjoy celebrating your birthday!!

Holidays!

My Favorite Holidays are Thanksgiving & Christmas, followed by Independence Day & Halloween, but I love ALL holidays, and I try to celebrate all of them, any excuse for a party, right?!

The Season Premiers of my favorite shows!

My favorites are:

  • Supernatural
  • American Horror Story
  • Archer
  • Bob’s Burgers
  • The Middle
  • House of Cards
  • Stranger Things
  • The Walking Dead

There are a few others coming out that I’m excited to see as well!

Baseball Season!

os

 

As I mentioned before there are lots of things I look forward to and I could write all day about it, but I’ll just share a few more of my favorites:

  • Date nights with my hubby
  • Shopping trips with my girlfriends
  • Wine chats with Amanda
  • Band Practice with Ashley
  • Game nights with Jason & Devynn
  • Lunch dates with my dad
  • Celebrations at work
  • Visits with family
  • Visiting Olivia ❤
  • Traveling
  • Writing my blog & working on my novel
  • BBQ’s
  • Fall
  • Steelers, Notre Dame, & WVU football

What do you look forward to?

Love & life lessons,

K

This entry was posted in 2016, challenge, Gratitude, Things I love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

