One Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by B.G. at GETTING THROUGH ANXIETY. If you haven’t checked her out, I highly recommend you do so!

one-lovely-blog-award

 

The Rules:

  • Thank the lovely person who nominated your blog and follow them. YES FOLLOW ME!

  • Display the award and add this set of rules to your post so that your nominees will know what to do

  • Nominate 15 other lovely blogs listing them in your post and notifying them via a link in one of their blog posts.

  • List 7 interesting facts about yourself to the post.

 

My Nominees:

MY DEAR YELLOW WORLD

This will all make perfect sense someday.

clg71961

The Shimmer Within Her

A Girl That Blah 👅

Life’s Happy Highlights

A Fatty Gets Fit

Matthew Winters Ministries

wwwpalfitness

 

 

7 Interesting Facts About Me

1.) I am a hopeless romantic.

2.) I have an old soul. I love pretty much anything vintage, traditions, and quaint, little charming towns.

3.) If I were rich I would do amazing thing in the world! I have a burning desire to help others, & you can guarantee I would give away lots of dollars to help people in need!

4.) I am currently looking into doing some freelance writing on the side.

5.) I play the clarinet in a local community concert band! I can also play the xylophone, & I would love to learn guitar & piano.

6.) I have very vivid, life-like dreams. I currently keep having an odd recurring dream, & I’m not sure what to make of it, yet.

7.) I love thunderstorms. Sitting on a front porch or in front of a window watching the lightning & listening to the thunder & rain is one of my favorite things to do!

This entry was posted in Awards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Nicky M says:

    Thankyou for the nomination my lovely. Apart from the musical instruments – I can relate to all of your facts! I even had to have treatment for recurring nightmares when I was grieving!! We are so similar!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have very vivid dreams too! I always seem to have them with the same person in it and I can’t figure out why!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

