August Alphabet Challenge

alphmusc

31.) Favorite Album Cover

This was a hard one for me to choose! There are so many that I like for the colors or the message behind it. Many of Pink Floyd’s & The Beatles for the uniqueness & simplicity, but I decided to go with Metallica’s Master of Puppets. The message behind this is so powerful, & there’s a soft spot in my heart for our Veterans!

Metallica-Master-of-Puppets

This entry was posted in 2016, challenge, Music, passion, Things I love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

