August Alphabet Music Challenge

alphmusc

27.) Song you were sung as a child

Many songs comes to mind, but there is one that stands out from the rest. My dad used to sing this song to me when I was little, and he would dance with me around the living room. 🙂

Haunted House – Jumpin Gene Simmons

28.) Favorite Song of All Time

It’s hard to narrow it down to just one, but there is a song that always stops me in my tracks, brings tears to my eyes, & makes me appreciate how truly beautiful the lyrics are:

Hallelujah – Jeff Buckley

29.) Musician you find most attractive

James Hetfield

large

This entry was posted in 2016, challenge, Music, passion, Things I love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

