TV Show Photo Challenge

roses2

Wow!! So here we are, the last day of July!!! Where has the time gone?! I would like to give a shout out to B.G. at Getting Through Anxiety and Carla at The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise for making this challenge! They are both phenomenal writers, you should go check them out!

So for 29.) I miss read, and I did my favorite season finale instead of favorite season finale cliffhanger, so I am going to switch and do my cliffhanger for this one, since you already know what my favorite season finale is. Once again the answer goes to: Supernatural (I’m sure you are all shocked)!!!!

*Warning Supernatural Season 9 Spoilers* Read at your own discretion.

Once again this goes to episode 23, season 9. “Do you believe in Miracles?”

If you read yesterdays post you know that Dean dies, but the show ends with Dean waking up and his eyes are completely black!demon dean

I don’t think I have ever been more shocked, or more excited for the next season to start!!! I counted down the days to season 10!

I really enjoyed this challenge, and I can’t wait to see what’s in store for us tomorrow!!

Love & life lessons,

K

This entry was posted in 2016, challenge, Things I love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to TV Show Photo Challenge

  1. This was really good! I was like “Deans a demon?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

