July TV Show Photo Challenge

roses229.) Worst TV Show Cliffhanger

Witch’s of East End season 2

Witches-of-East-End-featured-image_mini

Now, I realize the entire show wasn’t that great, and of course it was more of a soap opera love story than a drama with witches and powers, but I still kind of enjoyed it. The season ends, and the watcher is left with so many questions, there are so many questions left unanswered, and unfortunately, we’ll never know those answers because the show got cancelled.

Was there a cliff hanger ending you absolutely hated? Tell me about it!

Love & life lessons,

K

 

This entry was posted in challenge, Things I love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to July TV Show Photo Challenge

  1. So this is totally unrelated to your post (sorry), but my friend and I are making an alphabet photo challenge. We’ve already come up with some of the letters, but I thought maybe you’d have some suggestions? Let me know and I’ll run them past my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura Beth says:

    Can I help with the alphabet challenge?

    Liked by 1 person

    • kristianw84 says:

      I’m not sure what all they have left to do. Maybe we can both help with the next one, or you and I can create one, so we’ll have two challenges to do!! Ha ha! I love challenges, in case you couldn’t tell! ;p

      Like

Leave a Reply

