“Awesome Quote Challenge”

I apologize for missing day 2 & 3 of this challenge! I was busy deep cleaning my house, & it completely slipped my mind. So here is my quote for day 2:

“Always find a reason to laugh. It may not add years to your life, but it will add life to your years.” -Unknown

I LOVE this quote, & whole heartedly believe it! As I’ve mentioned numerous times, I love to laugh! My husband & my closest friends make me laugh on a daily basis. I am drawn to people with a sense of humor, & I have a weakness for goofballs. Put simply, life is too short to not take the time to enjoy it. My mom was only 66 when she passed away, my Aunt Pat was only 58. You never know when your time is up. So be healthy, but indulge once in a while, it’s okay to be sad, but pull yourself up & remember the good times, & always, ALWAYS find a reason to laugh!!

Happy 4th everyone!! Stay safe!

Today I nominate:

VictorsCorner

This will all make perfect sense someday.

beautybeyondbones

I can’t wait to see what you guys share!

Love & life lessons,

K

This entry was posted in challenge, Laughter, Passions, Quotes, Things I love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

