“Awesome Quote Challenge”

  1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.
  4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them. 

I am so excited to have been nominated for this challenge! I love quotes, and I have quite a few hanging in my office!  The one I am going to share with you today is one of the quote’s I have in my office:

“Nothing is Impossible, the word itself says I’m Possible” – Audrey Hepburn

I work at a non-profit agency in a very rural area in the state of Maryland. Our mission statement  is to improve the quality of life for people in need by empowering them to become more self-sufficient and by providing essential services in collaboration and cooperation with partners. I have this quote on my wall so that my clients will see it and realize they have potential. I don’t care how poor you are, where you live, where you grew up, YOU my friend are worthy of greatness! I want my client’s to see the potential that I see in them, I want them to believe in themselves the way that I do. I want the same for YOU, the person reading this! You have goals? Great! Chase after them! Don’t ever stop believing in yourself, your dreams are possible, You are possible, you can make those dreams a reality!

If you are interested in learning more about the agency I work for, or live near me and are interested in the services we offer, feel free to check us out:

http://www.garrettcac.org

I would love to hear your opinions about this quote, or for you to share one of your favorites!

Today I nominate:

  1. clg71961
  2. Plump to PUMPED
  3. Adventures with Beached Manatees

I hope you gorgeous gals enjoy this as much as I do!!

Love and life lessons,

K

This entry was posted in Career, challenge, passion, Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Awesome Quote Challenge”

  1. I absolutely adore this!!!!! And you 💛 💛 💛 I can feel how nothing is impossible for you my dear!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

