52 Weeks of Gratitude Challenge

Week 12: Your favorite personality trait?

This was a hard one for me because I have so many that I not only relate to, but that I love about others. My favorite comes to a tie between funny and passionate.

Funny – As I mentioned before, I love to laugh. I am attracted (not just physically) to people who can make me laugh. My husband still makes me go weak in the knees when I see him acting like a goof, or when we’re with friends and he has the entire group rolling with laughter, it’s one of my favorite things about him. I love that I can laugh with my friends and family. It’s a great way to enjoy each other’s company, to let lose, and just have a good time.

I’m sure you have all figured it out by now, but I love the show Supernatural. Dean Winchester is my favorite character. He’s good looking and charming sure, and he drives my dream car, so how could I not like him, right? Most of all, he’s funny. He has these corny jokes that he annoys his younger brother with, and he’s just genuinely funny. The actor, Jensen Ackles, is a huge goof ball!! He’s one of my favorite actors for many reasons, but I love to watch him laugh, he puts his whole body into it, it’s contagious. You can’t help but laugh right along with him!

 

Passionate – This is another trait that draws me in. When someone is genuinely passionate about something, they reel me in when they speak about it. Even if it’s something I don’t completely enjoy or even understand, I can’t help but light up a little at their enthusiasm. Watching someone speak about or move towards something that their passionate about makes me cheer right along with them. I think what this boils down to is that I just enjoy other people’s happiness, I delight in their pleasures!

laughing

branson

This entry was posted in Dark inspiration, Gratitude, Health, passion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

